The GolfRules Questions Podcast – Details, episodes & analysis

Podcast details

Technical and general information from the podcast's RSS feed.

The GolfRules Questions Podcast

The GolfRules Questions Podcast

David Blake with Co-hosts Ross Flannigan and Stuart McPhee

Sports

Frequency: 1 episode/13d. Total Eps: 142

Spotify for Podcasters
Golf Rules because GolfRules Have you ever had a question about a golf rule? Been left confused about why a rule is what it is. Had to question a playing partner over a rules decision or just intrigued by the rules of this great game of golf. Well, then The GolfRules Questions Podcast is the place for you. Join resident GolfRules Questions guru Blakey and co-hosts Stuart & Rossco as they dive in behind the scenes to help bring you the latest information from the world of golf rules in a fun and entertaining way.
Site
RSS
Apple

Recent rankings

Latest chart positions across Apple Podcasts and Spotify rankings.

Apple Podcasts

  • 🇺🇸 USA - golf

    07/08/2025
    #73
  • 🇬🇧 Great Britain - golf

    03/08/2025
    #96
  • 🇬🇧 Great Britain - golf

    02/08/2025
    #84
  • 🇬🇧 Great Britain - golf

    01/08/2025
    #70
  • 🇬🇧 Great Britain - golf

    31/07/2025
    #62
  • 🇬🇧 Great Britain - golf

    30/07/2025
    #44
  • 🇬🇧 Great Britain - golf

    29/07/2025
    #28
  • 🇬🇧 Great Britain - golf

    28/07/2025
    #69
  • 🇬🇧 Great Britain - golf

    27/07/2025
    #51
  • 🇩🇪 Germany - golf

    27/07/2025
    #98

Spotify

    No recent rankings available



RSS feed quality and score

Technical evaluation of the podcast's RSS feed quality and structure.

See all
RSS feed quality
To improve

Score global : 52%


Publication history

Monthly episode publishing history over the past years.

Episodes published by month in

Latest published episodes

Recent episodes with titles, durations, and descriptions.

See all

CLUBLAND STORIES September: Matt Fitz damaged driver, Advice given in the Creator Classic playoff, Sahith's bunker issue, Call 'Fore' if a ball is hurtling towards someone - THE GRQ PODCAST EP122

Season 6 · Episode 122

mercredi 4 septembre 2024Duration 01:14:40

CLUBLAND STORIES September: Matt Fitz damaged driver, Advice given in the Creator Classic playoff, Sahith's bunker issue, Call 'Fore' if a ball is hurtling towards someone - THE GRQ PODCAST EP122


GRQOTW121 Answer:

Andy is lying five after hitting his ball that was Out Of Bounds. He has to go back to where he played his second shot from.


GRQOTW122 Question:

In a stroke play competition, Andrea hits her tee shot into a heavily-wooded area. She properly plays a provisional ball under Rule 18.3b and it comes to rest in the fairway. She searches for her original ball for one minute and declares it 'lost'. She walks over to her provisional ball and accidentally kicks it. She replaces it, but before she plays it and within 3 minutes of her starting searching, a spectator finds her original ball. She lifts the provisional ball and plays the original ball to the green. She takes two putts and tees off on the next hole. What is her score for the hole?GOLFRULES QUESTIONS MERCHANDISEGet yourself a Roo&Coo polo: https://golfrulesquestions.myspreadshop.com/.DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION:Email - golfrules.questions@gmail.comWANT TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE?Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.comWANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCEHead to Instagram: @golfrules_questions (https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en)OR JOIN THE FACEBOOK COMMUNITYhttps://www.facebook.com/golfrulesquestionsLISTEN TO THE GRQ PODCAST ON APPLE OR SPOTIFYClick here: https://anchor.fm/golfrules-questionsSUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules#GolfRules #GolfRulesQuestions #blakey

CLUBLAND STORIES August: using your partners club, are strokes are given in a playoff, the area underneath a bridge, handing a ball into the hole, & playing from an NPZ- THE GRQ PODCAST EP121

Season 6 · Episode 121

jeudi 15 août 2024Duration 37:51

Episode 121 of the GolfRules Questions podcast is back to the OG of Rules Questions - ClubLand Stories

Today’s episode features a greensomes question about using the partner’s club, whether strokes are given in a match play playoff, what is the area underneath a bridge, hitting a ball into the hole with your hand, and playing from a No Play Zone, we also have the GRQOTW for 121 that you can try wrap your head around.


GRQOTW120:Eight strokes. Andy the Average Golfer played a ball that was dropped under free relief (which wasn't available to him) and as he did not have intention to drop that ball as an unplayable (even though that is where he arrived at after finding out the free relief wasn't available), he has played from a wrong place. He was required to drop a ball with the intention for it to be an unplayable, not just play one that was dropped previously by him and in the correct relief area.GRQOTW121:

Andy the Average Golfer is playing a stroke round at Wombat Hills.  On the 9th hole, he hits his 2nd shot way left towards the driving range. 


Among all of the other golf balls, he finds his ball and plays his 3rd stroke towards the green.  After 1 chip and 3 putts, he holes out.


As he is waiting at the back of the 9th green, waiting for others to finish the hole, a staff member walks down and advises Andy that the driving range is OOB. 


Andy asks the staff member what that means.  Neither know, so they approach you as a member of the Committee for assistance.  What is Andy the Average Golfer's score for the 9th hole?GOLFRULES QUESTIONS MERCHANDISEGet yourself a Roo&Coo polo: https://golfrulesquestions.myspreadshop.com/.DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION:Email - golfrules.questions@gmail.comWANT TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE?Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.comWANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCEHead to Instagram: @golfrules_questions (https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en)OR JOIN THE FACEBOOK COMMUNITYhttps://www.facebook.com/golfrulesquestionsLISTEN TO THE GRQ PODCAST ON APPLE OR SPOTIFYClick here: https://anchor.fm/golfrules-questionsSUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules#GolfRules #GolfRulesQuestions #blakey

GUEST: John Robinson, a board member of Golf Australia and referee of 25 Australian Opens. John chats about his late start in the game, what got him interested in the Rules - THE GRQ PODCAST EP114

Season 6 · Episode 114

jeudi 25 avril 2024Duration 01:26:05

GUEST: John Robinson, a board member of Golf Australia and referee of 25 Australian Opens. John chats about his late start in the game, what got him interested in the Rules - THE GRQ PODCAST EP114We also have merchandise that you can purchase so that you are representing the best Golf Rules podcast in the world. Grab a t-shirt, a hat, or even a hoodie featuring the Rules Roo, or the Wombat caddie.And now whether you are in your car, or going for a walk, or just taking a break after mowing your lawn.Enjoy this episode of the GolfRules Questions Podcast.GRQOTW113:Four shots. The player incurs no penalty for causing his provisional ball to move, because it never became the ball in play.In episode 114, Stuart chats with John Robinson, a current board member of Golf Australia who has refereed at 25 Australian Opens.John chats about his late start in the game, what got him interested in the Rules and where that journey took him including the TARS course at St Andrews.John provides his most important principles of being an effective Referee, and shares some stories of some difficult situations he has had with players over the years including with Dame Laura Davies.John provides some tips for Rules enthusiasts who want to start applying that knowledge as a Referee at events, shares which Rule still confuses him, what Rule he would like to introduce / change (many may agree) and finally the Rules that frustrate him. GRQOTW114:In a stroke-play competition, Stuart hits his tee shot into a heavily-wooded area. He properly plays a provisional ball under Rule 18.3b and it comes to rest in the right rough, short of where the original ball is estimated to be.Before commencing a search for the original ball, he makes a stroke at the provisional ball towards the green. Stuart searches for three minutes and cannot find his original ball. He walks towards the green and realises the ball he hit was not his. Stuart returns to search for his provisional ball but cannot find it within three minutes. He returns to the teeing area and takes 6 more strokes to hole out. What is his score for the hole?GOLFRULES QUESTIONS MERCHANDISEGet yourself a Roo&Coo polo: https://golfrulesquestions.myspreadshop.com/.DO YOU HAVE A RULES OF GOLF QUESTION:Email - golfrules.questions@gmail.comWANT TO TEST YOUR RULES OF GOLF KNOWLEDGE?Head to: www.golfrulesquestions.comWANT A QUICK GOLF RULES REFERENCEHead to Instagram: @golfrules_questions (https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en)OR JOIN THE FACEBOOK COMMUNITYhttps://www.facebook.com/golfrulesquestionsLISTEN TO THE GRQ PODCAST ON APPLE OR SPOTIFYClick here: https://anchor.fm/golfrules-questionsSUBSCRIBE to GOLFRULES QUESTIONS https://bit.ly/2I8KrVH for all your golf rules#GolfRules #GolfRulesQuestions #blakey

Four Seasons in One Day | THE GRQ PODCAST EPISODE 30

Season 2 · Episode 30

samedi 27 février 2021Duration 43:41

GRQotW29
Are you permitted to watch a video on YouTube (say George Gankas or Me&My Golf) during a round to obtain swing tips?

This caught a few, as like me, I would have assumed this wouldn’t be permitted, but Rule 4.3a(3) & (4) only restricts information gathered during the round. What is allowed is using information that was gathered before the round, such as swing tips. But consideration to other players and no delaying of play unreasonably.

Genesis Invitational

Patrick Cantplay-Fast embedded ball in bunker
On the 6th hole at the Genesis Invitational, the affably-known ‘donut’ hole, because there is a bunker in the middle of the green, Patrick Cantlay’s tee shot is embedded in the lip above the bunker. A referee is requested and Patrick is taken through the relief process.

Wind stops play - https://youtu.be/VBHfHo6tzf8

During round 3 of the Genesis Invitational, the wind was so strong that balls were moving on the green and play was suspended. It was certainly timely for some, but not all.

DJ movable obstruction - https://youtu.be/mtP6YL6ACZY

Easy ruling for DJ. So easy, he didn’t even require a referee, just picked up the utility box that was housing cables and moved it himself before pitching out sideways.

Matt Wolff moves ball on putting green - https://youtu.be/RtmBmd8ddfs

This is number one on my favourite rulings of the year so far. Matty Wolff playing in the WGC Mexico (played in Florida), accidentally taps his ball sideways on a practice swing when his ball is at rest on the green. It doesn’t count as a putt because Matt had no intention of hitting the ball, and thus the ball was replaced for no penalty.

Background Bingo

Ep 29

Rossco Yakgarra

Blakey Kalgoorlie 

Can you guess this weeks?

IVOR’s

Contributant

Wittering

Levitating or elevating

The meaning of ‘Lost’, as in lost ball.

GRQotW 30

After the player hits their ball into the green, it stops and comes to rest on the green. As the player is walking up to the green, suddenly the irrigation system turns on and water runs across the grass, down the green and moves the ball. Does the ball need to be replaced, or is the player permitted to play it from where it is now at rest?

Email:
GolfRules.questions@gmail.com

www: https://golfisanattitude.com/

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GolfRulesQuestions1

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=golf+rules+questions

www:
https://myloveofgolf.com/

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/myloveofgolf

Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/myloveofgolf

Ball at Rest Moved by Player |THE GRQ PODCAST EP29

Season 2 · Episode 30

mercredi 17 février 2021Duration 51:13

We start off with the GolfRules Question of the Week answer for Episode 28

Are you permitted to use rock-paper-scissors as a legitimate way of determining who plays next in a match, if you are unable to determine who is furthest from the hole?

Yes, rock-paper-scissors is a random method that can be used. Other random methods can also be used, like a coin toss, or you could throw an iron in the air and see which side up it lands - face or back. Alternatively you could just agree for one player to play.

Blakey had an interesting story when he was called in as a referee for the Charley Hoffman vs Brendan Steele match at the Dell Matchplay in 2018.

We were inundated with Rule 9.4 rulings this week at the AT&T PGA Tour event at Pebble Beach and Spyglass Hill golf courses.

Firstly during Round 3 - Maverick McNealy https://youtu.be/iZ_eKA2SFWs

And then on the first hole during Round 4 - Russell Knox https://youtu.be/yM4DmT7K-wk

Both players were penalised one stroke, although the exact same ruling wasn’t given by the referees at the time. Russell’s was handed to him after playing the 4th hole.

We cleared up an email question from Jwonghen, and encourage everyone to send in emails for questions they want to know the answer to.

If the lie of your ball is altered, are you permitted to place the ball closer to the hole?
And if your ball won’t come to rest after you place/replace it, how far away can you then move your ball to get it to stay at rest? Say it was on a steep slope.

Rossco and Blakey reminisce on the 25th anniversary of the famous golf movie - Happy Gilmore. It certainly has brought golf shops a lot of business from those who try to replicate the famous swing - including Blakey.

Blakey has created the video scenarios, and has promised a re-release, and a whole podcast episode dedicated to Happy Gilmore imbroglios.

The Background Bingo’s were discussed with Andrew Millar back on top of the podium, guessing both Spyglass Hill, and Craigielaw golf courses.

This week will be a little trickier for all punters, but both are in Australia.

GRQotW 29 Question

Are you permitted to watch a video on YouTube (say George Gankas or Me&My Golf) during a round to obtain swing tips?

Email: GolfRules.questions@gmail.com
www: https://golfisanattitude.com/
Insta: https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GolfRulesQuestions1
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=golf+rules+questions
www: https://myloveofgolf.com/
Insta: https://www.instagram.com/myloveofgolf
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/myloveofgolf

We tackle some serious listener questions and one is a real "ding dong" |THE GRQ PODCAST EP28

Season 2 · Episode 28

jeudi 11 février 2021Duration 56:51

Episode 28 Show Notes

Is Mrs Blake " Blakeing the Rules" or is Blakey confused by his mum

The GolfRules Question of the Week Episode 27 was an absolute doozy that caught many by surprise.

When a player hits their original ball beside another ball in the general area, and they can’t tell which one is which, then they have a lost ball on their hands. However, when the ball is known or virtually certain to have gone into a movable obstruction, such as a player’s golf bag. Then the player can proceed under Rule 15.2b for no penalty.

Listener Question #1
Webbo (Andrew Webster) from the UK,  hit us up with a listener question a month ago, and must have had a crystal ball in his possession. He was asking about embedded balls, and lo-and-behold, we covered it last week after Reed-Gate#423.
Yes, a ball can be embedded on the bounce, BUT only if you have reasonable evidence that it happened that way.
No you are not permitted to take free relief for a ball embedded in sand in the rough, but Rossco and Blakey haven’t quite figured out what the cleanest definition of sand is. We think it’s where no plants/grass is growing.

Listener Question #2

The mum of podcaster GolfRules Questions hits the wave-lengths with a very tricky situation.
Two players get to their balls on the green of the 9th hole and realise that the balls they have found on the 9th are although the balls they hit off the tee of the 9th hole, are not the balls that they started the 8th hole with. The pair of ladies then declares they are taking a penalty and go back to the tee, thinking that is the way to resolve it. Blakey explains many different scenarios, trying to make assumptions to get to many answers.

Background Bingo
The patronage of background bingo enthusiasts is up 300% since the solo Mr Andrew Millar was dominating. Last week's courses were Carne Golf Club, Belmullet Co Mayo  and Clearwater Golf Club, New Zealand. This week both Rossco and Blakey have ventured to the Northern Hemisphere, can you guess where their backgrounds are?
GolfRules Question of the Week - Episode 28
When two balls are an equal distance from the flagstick, are you and your opponent permitted to use paper-rock-scissors as a legitimate way to determine who will play first?

Email: GolfRules.questions@gmail.com

www: https://golfisanattitude.com/

www: https://golfisanattitude.com/

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en

Twitter: https://twitter.com/golfisanattitud

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GolfRulesQuestions1

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=golf+rules+questions

www: https://myloveofgolf.com/

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/myloveofgolf

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/myloveofgolf

Twitter: https://twitter.com/myloveofgolf

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWOEJBf2VwAhBvlLxNOOMuw?view_as=subscriber


Patrick Reed the Rules - The P Reed EP | THE GRQ PODCAST EP27

Season 2 · Episode 27

mardi 2 février 2021Duration 01:02:48

Episode 27 – Patrick Reed the Rules

GRQotW Ep 26 Answer: If two balls in motion after separate strokes from different bunkers, hit each other when running across the green, what is the procedure?

Patrick Reed wins under a cloud, but was it a storm in a teacup

Patrick Reed hit his ball out of a bunker short left of the 14th green at Torrey Pines during the 3rd round of the Farmers Insurance Open. He got up to his ball, and proceeded under Rule 16.4 because he reasonably believed that their ball was embedded in the general area. After marking, and lifting his ball to inspect whether his ball was indeed embedded, he then called for a referee to confirm his assessment. However, many people thought this was very well rehearsed act, and that he had created any ball mark that was there, because it was hard to believe that his ball that had bounced, and come to rest in its pitch mark in the thick rough.

Then Patrick has another incident with his ball on the green

During the 4th round of the Farmers Insurance Open, Patrick replaced his ball on the green on the 16th hole, and lifted his ball-marker. The ball was at rest, but then moved. Patrick then calls for a referee. The referee lets him know that because he is on the green, the ball owns that spot. Only if Patrick makes a stroke or takes an unplayable would the ball then have a new position.

https://youtu.be/NhzEBNGi0Mw

Brooks ball ends up in a shoe, but he takes relief and is still standing on a path

Brooks hits his drive into a camera-man’s shoe on the 16thhole of the North Course. This shoe is on the back on a cart that is parked on a cart-path. So Brooks can choose which condition to take free relief from. He can either take relief from the movable obstruction (the shoe), or the immovable obstruction (the cart path). He ended up taking relief from the shoe, and this is why he was permitted to stand on the path when playing the shot. If he had taken relief from the cart path, he would have had to take complete relief from the path.

https://youtu.be/N2yYAbT9vbA

Viktor Hovland can’t get his ball at rest to sit

Viktor Hovland hit his ball left of the 14thgreen during the 4th round, and then took lateral relief from the red penalty area. He dropped and then re-dropped his ball because it never came to rest within the relief area. He then had to try and place it twice on the spot where it first hit the ground in the relief area, but it still wouldn’t stay at rest, so Viktor had to then proceed under Rule 14.2e and place his ball at the nearest spot, no nearer the hole, where the ball would stay at rest.

https://youtu.be/OB-Ck8SrL-M

Background Bingo

GRQotW Ep 27 Question: A player sculls/skinny’s/knifes his ball over the green and into his cart. The player’s all saw and heard the ball hit the cart, but are unable to find it in there after a quick search. Then the player sees what looks to be his ball in the open pocket of his golf bag, just to realise that the exact same model and make golf balls (Taylormade TPS5 white) from the same sleeve are in there. So here is player A looking at three of the same balls, and not being able to tell which one was the one that he had hit from over the other side of the green. What is the ruling?



Want Some Advice...Don't Hand It Out For Free | THE GRQ PODCAST EP26

Season 2 · Episode 26

vendredi 29 janvier 2021Duration 45:18

Blakey & Rossco unpack a few 'what-ifs' in Episode 26.

Loose Impediments near balls in the fairway - did you see the recent European Tour event (Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship)? Jorge CAMPILLO's ball came to rest against a loose impediment in the fairway. That loose impediment was an unreplaced divot. Jorge had three choices:
Play it as it lies, take an unplayable for a penalty of one stroke, or try and move the loose impediment. The only issue with the last move is that if the player causes the ball to move, the player will incur a one stroke penalty and need to replace the ball.

The GRQotW for Episode 25, there is no free relief from the spray of a sprinkler.

Marcela from @GirlFriendsGuidetoGolf was kind enough to ask a question about players who proceed incorrectly under the Rules.
Would you want to accept a trophy that you knew you had won without playing by the Rules??

Then we delve into the very often broken Rules in club golf of advice. So what is advice? And when is a penalty attached?
Any verbal comment or action (such as showing what club was just used to make a stroke) that is intended to influence a player.
But advice does not include public information.
A penalty is attached when you ask for, or give advice. This is not limited to verbal communication.

Lastly, we provide another GRQotW for you to wrap your head around and come up with an answer:
Rossco and Blakey are both fast players and both have bunker shots to contend with, and as they are in different bunkers and neither can see the other, they both think it is their turn to play. They play at the same time and the balls collide on the green, before settling about 10cm away from where the collision happened. Player C saw the whole thing play out. What is the ruling?

Finally we get to IVORs and Background Bingo.

Thank you and hit us up with your questions and scenarios.

Blakey & Rossco

Connect With US.

Best way is to jump on the email list.

Email: GolfRules.questions@gmail.com

Your Hosts

Blakey - Serial Golf Rules Nerd

GolfRules Questions

www: https://golfisanattitude.com/

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en

Twitter: https://twitter.com/golfisanattitud

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GolfRulesQuestions1

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=golf+rules+questions

Rossco - Serial Golf Podcast Nerd

My Love of Golf

www: https://myloveofgolf.com/

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/myloveofgolf

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/myloveofgolf

Twitter: https://twitter.com/myloveofgolf

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWOEJBf2VwAhBvlLxNOOMuw?view_as=subscriber

The GolfRules Road Trip 1 with Blakey & Rossco | THE GRQ PODCAST EP25

Season 2 · Episode 25

mercredi 20 janvier 2021Duration 29:05

Road Trippin

Yes this week we try something new. A Podcast on the road. 

As we attempt to bring more real life GolfRules Scenario to the Podcast and The GRQ YouTube our goal is to hit the road.

Regular listeners will remember Blakey's lofty YouTube Subscriber ambitions.

3000 - Country Victoria

10000 - NZ

30000 - Scotland

Well this week sees the guys on the road with just enough time to fit in a Podcast Record from Rossco's mobile Podcast Studio while they cross Port Phillip Bay en-route to the fabulous new Lonsdale Links.

In this episode we discuss a couple of situation that occurred at last weekends Sony Open.

1 - Internal Out of Bounds

2 - Relief from a Temporary Immovable Obstruction

Also covered is last week GRQOTW regarding Power Lines and a fresh question for this week. The other answer we are looking for, is it an Irrigator or Sprinkler? We cover everything :-)

As we are mobile no Background Bingo, however keep an eye out on the You Tube for some great scenarios filmed on location at Lonsdale Links.

Thank you and hit us up with your questions and scenarios.

Blakey & Rossco

Connect With US.

Best way is to jump on the email list.

Email: GolfRules.questions@gmail.com

Your Hosts

Blakey - Serial Golf Rules Nerd

GolfRules Questions

www: https://golfisanattitude.com/

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en

Twitter: https://twitter.com/golfisanattitud

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GolfRulesQuestions1

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=golf+rules+questions

Rossco - Serial Golf Podcast Nerd

My Love of Golf

www: https://myloveofgolf.com/

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/myloveofgolf

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/myloveofgolf

Twitter: https://twitter.com/myloveofgolf

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWOEJBf2VwAhBvlLxNOOMuw?view_as=subscriber

We discuss the Ball In Motion & Backstopping | THE GRQ PODCAST EP24

Season 2 · Episode 24

jeudi 14 janvier 2021Duration 48:19

The GolfRules Questions Podcast - EPISODE 24

Welcome Back - we just want to start by saying thank you to all of you who continue listening to The GRQ PODCAST. We appreciate every minute of your time.

In this weeks episode we answer last weeks GolfRules Question of the Week (GRQOTW).

It was a simple answer to a tricky sounding question. Tune in for the answer.

We chat about Ryan Palmer at last weekends Tournament of Champions and some of the scenarios around where a player deliberately affects the outcome of a ball in motion.

Last weeks Background Bingo - Check out You Tube, however the courses were Lakes Entrance and The Dunes on the Mornington Peninsula.

Tune in for this weeks GRQOTW, and who on earth knows why Ross would read it out in a Scottish Accent. Please feel free to rate his performance.

Most of all, we have some fun and laughs discussing the serious business of The Golf Rules.

Thank you for tuning in.

Blakey & Rossco

Connect With US.

Best way is to jump on the email list.

Email: GolfRules.questions@gmail.com

Your Hosts

Blakey - Serial Golf Rules Nerd

GolfRules Questions

www: https://golfisanattitude.com/

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/golfrules_questions/?hl=en

Twitter: https://twitter.com/golfisanattitud

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GolfRulesQuestions1

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=golf+rules+questions

Rossco - Serial Golf Podcast Nerd

My Love of Golf

www: https://myloveofgolf.com/

Insta: https://www.instagram.com/myloveofgolf

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/myloveofgolf

Twitter: https://twitter.com/myloveofgolf

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCWOEJBf2VwAhBvlLxNOOMuw?view_as=subscriber


Related Shows Based on Content Similarities

Discover shows related to The GolfRules Questions Podcast, based on actual content similarities. Explore podcasts with similar topics, themes, and formats, backed by real data.
Linked By Golf
Golf Rules School
The My Love of Golf Podcast
The Mental Mastery Golf Podcast by The Mental Mastery Clubhouse
The Average Golf Society Podcast
© My Podcast Data
Podcast The GolfRules Questions Podcast by David Blake with Co-hosts Ross Flannigan and Stuart McPhee | My Podcast Data