The Ecommerce Roadmap – Détails, épisodes et analyse

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The Ecommerce Roadmap

The Ecommerce Roadmap

Susan Bradley: E-commerce Expert

Business & Entrepreneuriat

Fréquence : 1 épisode/7j. Total Éps: 318

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Join Susan Bradley on The Ecommerce Roadmap. Each week, we'll take you behind the scenes of real stores where you’re going to learn actionable strategies and tips that will fast-track the growth and profitability of your ecommerce business. An ecommerce podcast for Shopify store owners. A data-driven balance of strategy and actionable tactics to help you build profitable, predictable sales. The goal in every episode: transform you into a marketing-first store owner of a thriving ecommerce business. Susan Bradley is a successful ecommerce entrepreneur and strategist who has built, grown, and sold multiple seven-figure businesses. As the creator of the proven Reliable Revenue® framework, her data-over-feelings approach has helped thousands of store owners build sustainable ecommerce businesses. Join Susan weekly for actionable training including how to grow your Shopify store traffic and revenue, master email marketing with Klaviyo automation, build customer trust using JudgeMe reviews, optimize conversion rates, create winning ad campaigns, and develop the strategic mindset needed for long-term ecommerce success. Plus, get inspired by real success stories from Inner Circle members implementing our proven training methods—from jewelry designers creating viral campaigns to makers building $40K monthly businesses while working full-time. Are you asking yourself: Is it possible to create consistent, predictable revenue in ecommerce? Can you take your Shopify store from struggling to six figures? The answer: YES! Let's build your roadmap to ecommerce success! Don't forget to subscribe and join thousands of store owners building their dream businesses one strategic step at a time.
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232. 4 Steps to high converting product pages

mardi 10 septembre 2024Durée 42:19

What would happen to your sales if every one of your web visitors landed on a Product Page that was optimized to turn your visitors into buyers?

Come listen as I talk to our Conversion specialist Kate Tilbury about the 4 things you can do now to be confident that you have high-converting Product Pages.

It’s a great way to grow your conversion rate, and it won’t cost you a dime.

Listen in and learn:
🖼️ The key to picture-perfect product images

📛 The smartest way to name your products

✌️How to leverage your second image to demonstrate features

🧠How to think like a customer (in your bullet points)

 

RELATED LINKS:

Join The Inner Circle: https://classroom.thesocialsalesgirls.com/inner-circle-membership

Kate’s startup Ecommerce brand (Rowdy Kind - now sold): https://www.rowdykind.com/

--------------------

Stop wondering if you’re “doing it right” and learn how to grow your sales in a consistent, predictable way. Spend 40 minutes with me in this eye opening workshop, and you’ll leave with a few simple steps that will grow your sales next month. Find a time that works for you, and register here: https://thesocialsalesgirls.com/create-a-growth-plan-workshop-4/

 

“Insightful, actionable and engaging! I learn so much every single time I listen. I can’t believe this information is free - If you feel like this too, I’d love it if you would leave us a review. Reviewing the show will help us reach even more store owners, so we can help them grow their sales. Click here, scroll down, tap to rate with 5 stars and select “Write a review”. Let us know what you find most helpful about the podcast!

 

Also, if you haven't already make sure to follow the podcast so you don't miss an episode! Follow now

 

231. The formula for sales every day

mardi 3 septembre 2024Durée 43:51

Six months ago, Charlotte was frustrated by months trying to get her newish business off the ground. She felt like she was all over the place, and she didn’t know what she was doing.

After trying our free training, the Ecommerce Roadmap, Charlotte decided to join the Inner Circle. That was in January. By June 7th, Charlotte slid into our Member’s only group and shared that she had reached a milestone - she was finally getting at least one sale a day.

Tune in and learn  which training Charlotte used to get momentum, her strategy for applying the lessons, and how much time she spends working on the program.

You’ll love this honest conversation about how success happens, and you’ll walk away with a clear picture of what’s possible for you.

 

RELATED LINKS:

Join The Inner Circle: https://classroom.thesocialsalesgirls.com/inner-circle-membership

Check out Charlotte’s business: https://flossieandgeorge.co.uk/

Charlotte’s Facebook post:

--------------------

Stop wondering if you’re “doing it right” and learn how to grow your sales in a consistent, predictable way. Spend 40 minutes with me in this eye opening workshop, and you’ll leave with a few simple steps that will grow your sales next month. Find a time that works for you, and register here: https://thesocialsalesgirls.com/create-a-growth-plan-workshop-4/

 

“Insightful, actionable and engaging! I learn so much every single time I listen. I can’t believe this information is free - If you feel like this too, I’d love it if you would leave us a review. Reviewing the show will help us reach even more store owners, so we can help them grow their sales. Click here, scroll down, tap to rate with 5 stars and select “Write a review”. Let us know what you find most helpful about the podcast!

 

Also, if you haven't already make sure to follow the podcast so you don't miss an episode! Follow now

222. What to do when you're short of cash

mardi 2 juillet 2024Durée 16:12

Struggling with cash flow is overwhelming, exhausting, and can lead us to making decisions we regret. In this episode, I’m sharing my own experience with cash flow struggles, and what I wish I had known when I was running my first business.

If your store earns 6-7 figures annually and you answer “yes” to any of these questions, this episode is for you:

  • Are your inventory purchases eating up cash you need for operating?
  • Are your debt repayments eating up the cash you need for operating?
  • Is your profit too small to cover your operating expenses?

When your cash is really tight, it’s scary. And our first impulse is often to rush in and fix it. 
Listen in and learn what NOT to do when you’re short of cash, and exactly what you should be doing instead. 


RELATED LINKS:

A Lesson On Fixing Your Cash Flow: https://thesocialsalesgirls.com/a-lesson-on-fixing-your-cash-flow-episode-166/


3 Things You Can Do Today To Be More Profitable: https://thesocialsalesgirls.com/3-things-you-can-do-to-be-more-profitable-today-episode-219/


Formula For An Easy Collaboration You Can Do This Month: https://thesocialsalesgirls.com/the-formula-for-an-easy-collaboration-you-can-do-this-month-episode-215/


How To Create Profit Goals: https://thesocialsalesgirls.com/how-to-create-profit-goals-episode-209/


How To Get Control Of Your Cash: https://thesocialsalesgirls.com/how-to-get-control-of-your-episode-158/

--------------------

Stop wondering if you’re “doing it right” and learn how to grow your sales in a consistent, predictable way. Spend 40 minutes with me in this eye opening workshop, and you’ll leave with a few simple steps that will grow your sales next month. Find a time that works for you, and register here: https://thesocialsalesgirls.com/create-a-growth-plan-workshop-4/

 

“Insightful, actionable and engaging! I learn so much every single time I listen. I can’t believe this information is free - If you feel like this too, I’d love it if you would leave us a review. Reviewing the show will help us reach even more store owners, so we can help them grow their sales. Click here, scroll down, tap to rate with 5 stars and select “Write a review”. Let us know what you find most helpful about the podcast!

 

Also, if you haven't already make sure to follow the podcast so you don't miss an episode! Follow now

136. The biggest opportunity to get more sales

mardi 8 novembre 2022Durée 22:43

There’s something I want you to check today. And even if you’re not feeling like sales are slow, you might not be taking advantage of this opportunity to get more sales.

Most people aren’t.

When you feel like your sales are stagnant, there is one thing I want you to check.

Traffic -  specifically traffic quality. Once you’ve hit that magical 3000 web visitors/ month - you need to maintain it, but there’s a huge opportunity to get more sales without spending more money or trying a new tactic. Here’s a fact: People who visit your website multiple times are 2x more likely to buy than people who visit for the first time. Let’s think about 2 stores that each get 10,000 web visitors a month. Store 1 has 10K visitors, and 70% of those visitors are first-time visitors and 30% of those visitors have visited at least 2x. Store 2 has 10K visitors, and 90% of those visitors are first-time visitors, and 10% of those visitors have visited at least 2x.

For simplicity, let’s say that both stores have the same conversion rate. First-time visitors convert at 1% Visitors who have visited at least 2x convert at 2%

Store 1: 7000 x 1% = 70 orders
3000 x 2% = 60 orders
Total 130 orders

Store 2: 9000 x 1% = 90 orders
1000 x 2% = 20 orders
Total 110 orders

This a stat that you’ll find in Google Analytics, Go to Audience → Behavior → new vs Returning → Filter - 90 days. Look at your % new visitors and your % returning visitors. Look at your conversion rate for new visitors and compare it to returning visitors.

How to improve your returning visitor rate, Most important: Consistency. You don’t have to do something new

  1. Consistently post on social media, giving people a reason to click2) Build warm audiences and retarget them consistently at a low budget

  2. Email your list every week and make you give them a reason to click

  3. Prioritize list building - measure # of new contacts every week. Give it a try. I promise you. You’ll see results. Here’s a Link to Podcast Episode #92 A simple $10 ad strategy: https://thesocialsalesgirls.com/a-simple-10-ad-strategy-episode-92/

Grab your copy of “Emails that Sell” here: https://thesocialsalesgirls.com/136

 

135. €600+ sales with a list of 40. Here's how.

mardi 1 novembre 2022Durée 15:39

Listen till the end to hear Sile’s sales results!

Do you ever talk yourself out of running an event to get sales because you have a whole list of reasons why it won’t work for you?

“Susan Bradley, thank you for the amazing training”

My Secret Sale kicked off at 7am this morning and I've already got €376 worth of sales. I know that doesn't sound like much to many of you but that's literally the most I've made in months, and my email list is teeny tiny. Doing this one event has grown my list from 17 to 40.

Sile (pronounced Shelia)  joined the Inner Circle a month ago, and she’s just learning to build her audience and get traffic to her site.

We all need sales, even when we’re starting to grow, right?

Sile grabbed a lesson from  “Get Sales Now” in her classroom and implemented it fast using the scripts and templates that were provided. She got her event launched, grew her email list, and had an incredible boost in sales.

You can see Sile’s site here: https://www.thefragrantnest.ie/

134. You're probably wasting money on this

mardi 25 octobre 2022Durée 22:01

Recently, I had an eye opening experience that flipped my thinking about being busy.

About 5 minutes later, I had an “aha” moment when I connected the dots and realized how much money we waste in our business when we operate in a constant state of busyness.

In this episode, I’m sharing my ridiculous story because it demonstrates how easily we fall into this pattern.

The short version is that I want us to be more aware of how we go looking for solutions to solve our “noisy” problems.

We hire a virtual assistant, an expert, or buy a course, or join a program.

And then we only go half way, and we don’t get the results we hoped for.

We can’t abdicate responsibility for our results, yet we do this all the time.

I made a list of tips for working with Experts and Service Providers.
I think it works for Courses and Programs too.
When you follow this process, you have an improved chance of success:

  • Communicate the outcome you’re looking for
  • Get buy in from the expert
  • Find a way to measure the results
  • Ask them what they need from you to be successful
  • Make it easy to work with you
  • Demonstrate that you are invested, and they’ll be more invested

133. 35 quick sales from one easy strategy

mardi 18 octobre 2022Durée 14:55

Need some quick sales?

Listen up!  In this episode, you’ll learn about a super simple event that you can get up and running quickly. It’s easy to set up, and it’s an event you can run at any time of the year.

Christal Anger is a new Inner Circle Member who joined us a few weeks ago.

Recently, she posted this in our Inner Circle Group: “I just wanted to thank Tania Bisaz for teaching me about the relationship event! I got 35 sales from it. I really appreciate the ideas and teachings in this group!”

When I saw her post, I knew I had to get the whole story. The Relationship Event is in the Inner Circle Module “Get Sales Now” 

It’s really just a few emails and social media posts. The training includes scripts for your Social media posts and templates for your emails.

It’s super simple, and you can do it fast.

Listen to Christal as she shares what she did that got her 35 sales fast.

If you’re an Inner Circle Member, go grab the training and implement it this week.

If you’re not a member, take some notes. You can do this - and get some sales now!

Not seeing the results you want yet? Come spend 40 mins with me and I’ll show you how to get sales every day: https://thesocialsalesgirls.com/saleseveryday

132. From Etsy to your own site. Here's how.

mardi 11 octobre 2022Durée 12:46

Kelly’s website sales have far surpassed her sales from Etsy.

Kelly is a Coach in our Inner Circle , and she works 1:1 with members to help them grow their website sales and become less reliant on Etsy.

If you’re an Etsy Seller with your own website, you know it makes sense to have your own space.

You get to control your ad spend, shipping costs, and the products your customers see.

It’s so rewarding when you start hearing the cha-ching of sales coming in on your own site!

But for most, getting sales on your website is harder and takes longer than you might think.

Today I asked Kelly to share:

  • How to get started
  • What “normal” results look like
  • Three Actionable tips for Etsy sellers, so you can start making progress today!

 

Get your Etsy guide here: https://learn.thesocialsalesgirls.com/etsy-guide-for-store-owners/

131. Have your best holiday sales ever: 3 things to plan now

mardi 4 octobre 2022Durée 21:22

Wondering how you can have your best Holiday sales ever?

Did you know that if you do a little planning in the next month, you can transform your results from “meh” to “amazing”.

There are 3 steps every store owner should plan to take now. 

Do it, and you’ll set yourself up for your best Holiday sales on record. Listen as our Inner Circle Coach Kelly and I break down the 3 steps, the work you should do, and how you can get it done. This strategy works - watch to the end to see what happened with Kelly’s sales the first she implemented this plan. If you’re in our Inner Circle, we’ll be doing this work with you - giving you the steps all the way through the holiday season. If you’re not a member yet, there’s never been a better time to join us.

Either way, take the 3 step plan. Implement, and transform your Holiday sales.

130. Here's what's possible when you work with a coach

mardi 27 septembre 2022Durée 15:20

Do you ever wish you could get an Expert's eyes on your business?

Pavlina's an Inner Circle Member who needed a significant increase in sales.

She decided to book regular 1:1 Coaching calls to get extra support and make sure she was on the right track.

Together, they put together a plan, and set priorities, so she worked on tasks that move the needle.

They set challenging sales goals for the rest of the year. She started hitting her monthly sales goals.

She increased her sales goals for the 4th Quarter. She feels like she has a solid plan and she knows what to work on.

Listen in to see what happens when you work with a coach.

Pavlina’s site: https://petitparadiskids.com/


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